Contact List

Find the Project Point of Contact

Pathway
Kate Sheehan | Director of the Division of Personnel and Labor Relations | Department of Administration  | kate.sheehan@alaska.gov

Recruitment & Onboarding
Pam Day | Human Resource Consultant IV | Department of Administration | pam.day@alaska.gov

Learning Management System
Tim Parker | Training Specialist III | Department of Administration | timothy.parker@alaska.gov

Performance Management System
Kate Orozco | Human Resource Consultant IV | Department of Administration | kate.orozco@alaska.gov

AlaskaNow

Desktop Standardization
Ron Duvall | Chief Technology Officer III | Office of Information Technology | ronald.duvall@alaska.gov

Enhancing Cybersecurity & MyAlaska Help Desk
Andy Deitrich | Chief Technology Officer I | Office of Information Technology | andy.deitrich@alaska.gov

HR Transformation
Rohan Ralliaram | Training Specialist III | Department of Administration | rohan.ralliaram@alaska.gov

Microsoft Teams Phones
Breck Craig | Wostmann & Associates | Project Lead | breck.craig@alaska.gov

OIT Organization Changes
Bill Smith | Chief Information Officer | Office of Information Technology | bill.smith@alaska.gov

Procurement Consolidation
Thor Vue | Chief Procurement Officer | Department of Administration | thor.vue@alaska.gov

We are here to assit you. Feel free to reach out.

####

Service Catalog Image

Service Highlights

###

 

Wireless Network

Secure Wireless Networks are available through OIT. Support for a secure wireless network.

  • Routers
  • Installation
  • Support

Get a Quote